Secret Garden

Secret Garden

 

Little something I threw together for spring. I had a lot of fun putting this set and look together. A little play with simultaneous night and day. I hope you enjoy 🙂

 

In my secret garden, I’m looking for the perfect flower
Waiting for my finest hour
In my secret garden, I still believe after all
I still believe and I fall – Madonna

 

NEW • Hair by Lamb. Empty @ Arcade – This is another hair from Lamb, available at the Arcade. Both styles are really beautiful! I wore the other HERE

NEW • Dress by -Pixicat- Delicate.Dress (Beige) @ Collabor88 – Pixicat can always be counted on to give us such beautiful things. This dress is a perfect example, with its dainty lace  and ribbons. It comes in several colors and it is definitely hard to decide which to get, but if you are me and all greedy faced, just get them all 😉

NEW • Necklace by Empyrean Forge: Talia’s Heart Necklace @ Shiny Shabby – This necklace is just so beautiful, there are several versions, and  it also comes in gold and silver. I have on the gold version of loyalty. The details are just 100% stunning. If you haven’t picked one or all up, you really need to.

NEW • Shoes by fri. – Kendall.Platforms (Cream) @ Collabor88 – fri. always makes adorable shoes, like, SUPER adorable. These cute little numbers are at this round of C88 and they come in a lot of colors, and they patched my dress like perfectly, wich is really rare to find, specially if you are shade picky as me and it has to be ‘just so’. The laces up the legs fit REALLY well, you dont have to worry about your legs poking through anywhere, and same fit with the socks ( not show in this pic will feature in upcoming ) that also come with the pack, very very well done as usual.

NEW • Pose by (marukin) [azalea] autumn flower @ Collabor88 – The poses in this set are so subtle and just lovely. I really enjoy all of them and plan to use each and every one, eventually :O

NEW • Trees by Heart – Alder Tree @ Famished – Some new trees by Heart! They are really really nice, and several versions come in the pack, saplings, mature, all kinda of shapes, and really low land impact. The details are superb, I plan to use these often 🙂

• Fence & Gate by Dust Bunny – Robin fence dark brown @ Dust Bunny – This cute fence was featured at season story, and I just love love love it. Low land impact, details and textures are really outstanding.

NEW • Swing by Tarte – Garden swing w/ foilage @ Collabor88 –  Super super cute swings by Tarte out now at C88, comes in a few versions, and with foliage or with out. Really cute animations as well, I’m pretty much in love with it.

• Flowers by Heart – Buttercups & Daisy patches @ Heart – I picked these up at a few Famished’s ago, and I still love them just as much as I did when I first saw them. They sit and fill out well with out looking unnatural.

• Flowering Trees by Heart – Kitchen Garden – Apple Sapling @ Heart – Another item I picked up at a past Famished, these come in a decent sized pack with several versions. They are good land impact and as usual good details.

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Secret Garden

Leave a Reply

