In My Paper Dream

In My Paper Dream

Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world. – Harriet Tubman

Paper Dream

 

Skin: Glam Affair – Lauren – America – 02 @ Glam Affair

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Moor @ IKON Mainstore

Eye Makeup: NEW !Musa!  Eye shadow Eva Christmas 2015 (gift) – @ We ♥ Rp  •This is one of the many MANY gifts at We Love RP. Lots of good stuff I don’t even know where to start! This eye shadow is clear and nice lines, colorful and festive. I love it ! I give 5 ♥’s

Xmas Shadow

Hair: NEW [elikatira] – Estelle  @ [elikatira] • This is a really pretty hair, The forehead doesn’t mess up and blends well with hair-bases and looks good with out. Falls nice around the body, very classy simple style. I give 4 ♥’s

Robe: NEW Sweet Kajira – Bela Red Dressing Gown @ Totally Top Shelf • This little robe is very cute, it is simple yet elegant and sexy at the same time. The textures used are very good quality. I give this 4 ♥’s

Rings: Kibitz – Maya Ring Set – Copper @ Kibitz • Love all of Kibitz items, the rings always fit perfectly and you dont have to adjust anything, she does a really really nice job with details and  quality and versitile with many outfits I give it 5 ♥’s

Trees: NEW Artisan Fantasy – Paper Trees @ We ♥ Rp • These trees I am in love with. They are amazing. I plan to populate many areas with them and let people follow me into the fantasy fun they inspire. You need these in your life. I give 5 ♥’s

Jackalope: NEW +Half Deer+ – Jackalope – Playful @ The Arcade •  I sized up this Jackalope for my shot, but they come as a good size anyways. They  are adorable, everything we expect to get from Half Deer. You can pick them all up at the Arcade. Thank you Halogen ! I give 5 ♥’s

Stumps and Snow: NEW {anc} – Polar Stump Chair @ We ♥ Rp • {anc} has given us more goodies to go along with the nice snow that is available at We Love RP. These stumps! What else could be so perfect 😀 However much my fail on getting the falling snow all blended in on the pic. But trust me, its beautiful 😮 I give 5 ♥’s for both

Flowers: {anc} – Sugar Roses @ {anc} • I got these at a past Chapter 4 and I still use them ALL OVER in just about every build I do. I know I know, whatever, I love them THAT much. They are so beautiful and add so much to any setting. You really can not go wrong with them. I gives an obvious 5 ♥’s

Hanging Snowflakes: NEW  Tableau Vivant – Xmas Flakes 1, 2 and 3 @ We ♥ Rp • Just get these, hands down. Must have. You can find them as a generous gift under one of the trees at We Love RP. I told you there was way to many nice things this round to buy and find under the tree! I gives 4 ♥’s

Pose: *La Jolie Rose * – Feminity pose 3 @ *La Jolie Rose * • You can find MANY MANY nice poses here. Very nice work, you dont have all weird joints, all look smooth and pretty. Good attention to avatar skeleton detail on poses.

Leave a Reply

