Labyrinth

My Private Rehersal

 

Through dangers untold and hardships unnumbered, I have fought my way here to the castle beyond the Goblin City to take back the child that you have stolen. For my will is as strong as yours, and my kingdom is as great…

When I saw Artisan Fantasy’s creations for Enchantment and The Secret Affair, my heart got all melty and I was reminded of how when most of us were young, we would read and act out, dress up, pretend to be our favorite hero or heroine. It also gave me a little flash back to a old movie which is so cute and ever so fitting. You can  view the clip below. Now on to the details !

Skin: Glam Affair – Lauren – America – 02 @ Glam Affair

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Moor @ IKON Mainstore

Hair: NEW Calico – Theia Hair @ The Secret Affair  • I haven’t seen hair like this before, I really do like it, at first the large piled up coif was like OMAHGAH but then after about 30 seconds it grew on me and I feel all regal like Queen Elizabeth I, there’s a lot of detail and time put into this, see back shot below. I give 4 ♥’s

Dress: NEW Storybook – Serendipity – Noir @ The Secret Affair • This dress is simple and cute, makes you feel cozy and warm, it is also well made, and the colors it comes in can be mixed and matched really well with a lot of accessories to get a bunch of different looks. I give this 4 ♥’s

Socks: Fri. (Friday) – Lydia Socks in coal @ Fri. (Friday) • These socks are really super cute, they come in many colors and can be used with a lot of different outfits, and gives different feels to each one, very versatile and good price. A total 5 out of 5 ♥’s

Rings: NEW Kibitz – Maya Ring Set – Copper @ Kustom9 • Love all of Kibitz items, the rings always fit perfectly and you dont have to adjust anything, she does a really really nice job with details and  quality and versitile with many outfits I give it 5 ♥’s

Necklace and Headpiece: NEW  Aisling – Ezrah Set @ The Secret Affair • It really is no surprise when we say Aisling, you can expect to get wonderful works of art, delicate chains tangled and woven around into precious stones and metals to  finalize absolute beautiful creative art. The necklace is fancy fancy as well as the headpiece, the necklace itself has its danglie bits down the back, VERY stunning for backless pieces. See below.  I give 5 ♥’s

Back Feature

BackDrop Credits:

Reading Bench: NEW Artisan Fantasy – Hacienda Reading Bench @  Enchantment • This is a really really nice bench, the textures and shadowing, details and more are so amazing. The set comes with a stack of books and  tea pot, a book for your hand and lots of poses, single and couples, as well as Picture frames that come preloaded with some nice pictures, they are mod so you can resize and put your own pics also. Perfection! Thank you AF ! I give 5 ♥’s

Tea Cart: NEW Artisan Fantasy – Tea Cart@  The Secret Affair • Cutest tea cart evah. it goes so well with this reading bench set, and also really well   to match  all of AF’s other amazing items. No room can be complete with out a nice little tea cart nestled in the mix. Thank you AF ! I give 5 ♥’s

Fat Cat: NEW +Half Deer+ – If I Fits, I Sits – Brindle @ Collabor88 •  Halogen…. STAHP!!!!!  For reals now, your cuteness factor is off the charts. Please  calm down on the utter amazing creativity before I implode. kThx. These more then adorable cats come in a box you can click for oodles of diff designs and colors, the cats also come in diff colors as well, like a million! ok not a million, but really lots and lots. You need one or 12 in your life. I give 5 ♥’s

 

VIEW CLIP HERE ( for some reason wont let me embed it anymore /cryface)

Leave a Reply

