Autumn Winds

Autumn Winds

Put this nice little scene together for Duchess and I. Used so many pretty things I found this week!

I do not have all the details on Duchess’s outfit, BUT you can find them HERE on her Blog site. She has so many wonderful posts and put together so many nice things, you should  check it out from bottom to top !

What I am wearing:

Hair: Tableau Vivant  – Eastern Wind – Ombre @  I can not for the life remember what event this was from! If anyone knows please smack me on my noodle and remind me 😀

Skin: Glam Affair – Alice Skin – Lovely day @ Glam Affair

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Moor @ IKON Mainstore

Dress: NEW Foxes – Cowled Sweater Dress in black @ Collabor88 • I really really like this dress, it fits well and  doesnt have your body poking through it at times with stand animations like some dresses do. I give this 4 ♥’s

Socks: NEW CandyDoll – Mayumi @ Collabor88 • I about fell over when I saw these at C88, must have, just a MUST. They come with a HUD you can change up the rose colors. I have them set to brown to match my belt, you can see them good in world but in the pic I accidentally blended to much and hid them 😦 But I digress…  anyways, the HUD also has a hide feature, so if your sock is poking out a bit in your shoe or boot just hit the button for the oops spot and poof ! all tucked in nice and neat ! a total 5 out of 5 ♥’s

Shoes: Fri. (Friday) – River Boots in Bedrock color @ Fri. (Friday) • Very cute and versitile with many outfits i give it 4 ♥’s

Necklace: Ison – Nove tribe Necklace (Silver) @ Ison • One of those things I got a million years ago that I still love and wear often. Ison always has such nice timeless items to choose from  GO THERE NAO 5 ♥’s

BackDrop Credits:

Bench: 8f8 – Primavera in Toscana Courtyard Bench @ was from a Gacha event I cant recall which one ! Will Update that when I figure it out 😛

Trees: Little Branch – Japanese Maple versions 1 and 2 • Love love the trees, always so realistic looking sooo perty. Theese are from the October round of Famished, you should be able to find them in the main store link above. I give 4 ♥’s

Grass: NEW Hayabusa Design – Field Customization grass and flower M4 T3 @ Hayabusa Design • OMG I am in love with this grass, it comes in SO many shapes and sizes, and you can even  mod it to fit wherever you want if you feel it doesn’t fit in a specific place you want it to. But it comes with so many options in the box that you  may not even need to adjust. there is 3 to each season included and all are REALLY pretty I give 5 ♥’s

Bike: NEW Ravenghost – Penny Farthing Bicycle Experience @ We ♥ Rp • Okay, I got to say, this little bike is so fun, even tho I crashed all over the place and somehow managed to go off the sim and float into the air because I dont know how to drive 😮 But for someone not as clumsy as me  they will do fine as the bike rides smooth and easy and is so super cute. Coems with a Rezer thingie too so your friends can click and grab one in  a array of color choices. I give 4 ♥’s  -1 beacuse no driver instructor is on hand 😛

Gazebo: LISP –  Persimmon Summerhouse Forest v3 @ LISP • One word. ADORABLE I give 4 ♥’s

Outcrops: Organica – Erosion Pack (rock) @ Organica • Comes also in sand base, these are really nice, they are a face so you will need a backing ie: linden land ect. They are easy to resize and texture, there are 2 faces to it so you can change the grass tops to whatever season you want, or even change the rock if you wish as well to  blend into what you already have. Love these! I give 3 ♥’s because I would like them more if they were full not one face sided

Flying Leaves Foreground: NEW Soy – Ginkgo leaves @ Collabor88 • I really like these, they come in a pack of static flying as well as a few ground  clumps to toss around. A very nice addition for  splash of color and  prettiness. I give 3 ♥’s

Flying Leaves Background: Kalopsia – Flying leaves in orange @ Kalopsia • This is in the top 10 of  my FAVORITE stores. I can NOT go there and buy just 1 thing. She is always making the cutest must have’s, Oh Isabeau Isabeau we ♥ you. I gives 5 ♥’s

Leave a Reply

