I Will Set You Free

I Will Set You Free

There are SO many amazing things up coming for Enchantment November round, I have no idea where to start! However here is another one I did on some lovely things I just adore.

Hair – Magika – Hearts like Ours – Pack01 @ Magika

Skin – Glam Affair – Alice Skin – Lovely day ( Cassia Skin Freckles added on See below) @ Glam Affair

close up2

Eyes – {S0NG} – Runa Eyes in Honey @ {S0NG}

Necklace – Minimal – ABC Necklace in bronze ( All I need to say is I LOVE love love this necklace, it is simple elegance, I am guilty of getting all the metal colors 😮 ) @ Chapter 4

minimal

Dress – The White Armory – Miss Wendy Nightgown Set-Dew @ Enchantment (Open Nov 14th)

Cage – Figment – Tinks Cage in Bronze (comes in other metals!) @ Enchantment (Open Nov 14th)

Pictures – Against the Wall – (how great of a name is that for a picture store?!) Shown are Moonscape the Jolly Roger, Chalkboard Laughter ( Hunt Prize! and can  be found at main store HERE) and Chalkboard Lost Boys. There are more but I cant fit them all! And each one is so super adorable. @ Enchantment (Open Nov 14th)

Log Wall Thingie – unKindness – StiKs Lights Dark Wood ( They come in other colors I got them all  😛 ) @ Famished

Surrounding Trees – The Little Branch – Sourwood Cluster {Seasons} @ Famished

Side Bushes and Grass- Happy Mood – Shrub and Sweet Grass no2 both in Green

Backdrop Curtain – {anc} – Lace Curtain bokeh in white

Leave a Reply

